Skip to main content

Contact us

You can request paper copies of any information on our website free of charge from the main office.

For general enquiries, please contact Karen Richardson or Kirsty Smith:

01323 762269


Luke Paramor


Jodie Westcott

Chair of governors

The Chair of Governors, Mr Michael Hilton, can be contacted via the clerk

Opening hours: 

Gates open: 8.30am 

KS1 Collection: 3.00pm 

EY and KS2 Collection: 3.05pm

During a typical week, the school is open to pupils for 31 hours 40 minutes (not including breakfast and after school club).

Where to find us: